close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Reader's Theater

2017-10-17 16:00:00 2017-10-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Reader's Theater Bring stories to life by reading plays, poems, and short stories aloud with friends. Third Tuesday of every month. Ages 8-12. Fairmount Heights

Tuesday, October 17
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-17 16:00:00 2017-10-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Reader's Theater Bring stories to life by reading plays, poems, and short stories aloud with friends. Third Tuesday of every month. Ages 8-12. Fairmount Heights

Bring stories to life by reading plays, poems, and short stories aloud with friends. Third Tuesday of every month. Ages 8-12.

Bring stories to life by reading plays, poems, and short stories aloud with friends.  Third Tuesday of every month.  Ages 8-12.

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Victoria L. Johnson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Oct 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 Closed
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm