close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Achieve Club

2017-10-16 16:00:00 2017-10-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk-ins are welcomed! Surratts-Clinton

Monday, October 16
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-16 16:00:00 2017-10-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk-ins are welcomed! Surratts-Clinton

Surratts-Clinton

Auditorium

Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk-ins are welcomed!

TAGS: | Homework Help |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 24, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 26, 10:15am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 31, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Thu, Nov 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 02, 10:15am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 02, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Sat, Nov 04, 9:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 07, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 07, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 09, 10:15am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 09, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Thu, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 14, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 14, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Tue, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 16, 10:15am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 16, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Sat, Nov 18, 9:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 21, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 11:45am - 12:15pm