close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

One Maryland Book Discussion Series

2017-10-12 15:30:00 2017-10-12 16:30:00 America/New_York One Maryland Book Discussion Series Join the students from the Hyattsville Library Teen Action Group for a three-week book discussion of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie's thought-provoking novel, Purple Hibiscus. Hyattsville

Thursday, October 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-12 15:30:00 2017-10-12 16:30:00 America/New_York One Maryland Book Discussion Series Join the students from the Hyattsville Library Teen Action Group for a three-week book discussion of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie's thought-provoking novel, Purple Hibiscus. Hyattsville

Join the students from the Hyattsville Library Teen Action Group for a three-week book discussion of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie's thought-provoking novel, Purple Hibiscus.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Oct 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Nov 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Nov 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Nov 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Nov 14, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Nov 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Nov 21, 7:30pm - 9:00pm