close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Computer Basics & Job Seekers

2017-10-04 09:30:00 2017-10-04 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics & Job Seekers Come learn basic computer skills in a friendly, encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Class size is limited to 6 students. Please call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Wednesday, October 04
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-04 09:30:00 2017-10-04 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics & Job Seekers Come learn basic computer skills in a friendly, encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Class size is limited to 6 students. Please call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Glenarden

Small Meeting Room

Come learn basic computer skills in a friendly, encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Class size is limited to 6 students. Please call (301) 772-5477 to register.

Come learn basic computer skills in a friendly, encouraging atmosphere.  Class size is limited to six students.  Please call (301) 772-5477 to register.  

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Victoria L. Johnson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Mon, Oct 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 Closed
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 Closed

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 25, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 9:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 15, 9:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm