close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2018-03-14 18:00:00 2018-03-14 19:30:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Hillcrest Heights

Wednesday, March 14
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 18:00:00 2018-03-14 19:30:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Hillcrest Heights

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Learn to play or improve your chess game.  All ages are welcome!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 Closed
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Conference Room 1
Mon, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm