close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2018-04-18 18:00:00 2018-04-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Hillcrest Heights

Wednesday, April 18
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-18 18:00:00 2018-04-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Hillcrest Heights

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Learn to play or improve your chess game.  All ages are welcome!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 Closed
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, May 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, May 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, May 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 22, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm