close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-06-13 16:00:00 2018-06-13 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, June 13
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 16:00:00 2018-06-13 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 Closed
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm