close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-06-13 16:00:00 2018-06-13 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, June 13
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 16:00:00 2018-06-13 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 Closed
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm