close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Techno Z: Teens and Tech

2017-10-18 16:30:00 2017-10-18 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, October 18
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-18 16:30:00 2017-10-18 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

TAGS: | Teen Zone | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Victoria L. Johnson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Oct 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 Closed
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm