close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Techno Z: Teens and Tech

2018-04-04 16:30:00 2018-04-04 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, April 04
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-04 16:30:00 2018-04-04 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 Closed
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

DREAM LAB
Sat, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm