close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Techno Z: Teens and Tech

2018-04-04 16:30:00 2018-04-04 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, April 04
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-04 16:30:00 2018-04-04 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 Closed
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 01, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 15, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm