close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Techno Z: Teens and Tech

2018-04-04 16:30:00 2018-04-04 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, April 04
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-04 16:30:00 2018-04-04 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 Closed
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am