close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Techno Z: Teens and Tech

2018-05-16 16:30:00 2018-05-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, May 16
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-16 16:30:00 2018-05-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Techno Z: Teens and Tech Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects. Fairmount Heights

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

Teens will have the opportunity to learn about the DREAM Lab software and create different projects.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 Closed
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm