close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Gaming Night

2017-11-14 18:00:00 2017-11-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Teen Gaming Night Join us for games and refreshments. Ages 13-18 Surratts-Clinton

Tuesday, November 14
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-14 18:00:00 2017-11-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Teen Gaming Night Join us for games and refreshments. Ages 13-18 Surratts-Clinton

Join us for games and refreshments. Ages 13-18

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 18, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 08, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Jan 12, 11:00am - 11:30pm