close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM for Families

2017-11-09 16:30:00 2017-11-09 17:15:00 America/New_York STEM for Families Ages 5-8 with adult will create a structure then test how sturdy it is. Surratts-Clinton

Thursday, November 09
4:30pm - 5:15pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-09 16:30:00 2017-11-09 17:15:00 America/New_York STEM for Families Ages 5-8 with adult will create a structure then test how sturdy it is. Surratts-Clinton

Ages 5-8 with adult will create a structure then test how sturdy it is.

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Nov 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 28, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 28, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Tue, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Thu, Nov 30, 10:15am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 30, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Sat, Dec 02, 9:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 05, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Thu, Dec 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 07, 10:15am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 07, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 12, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Tue, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 14, 10:15am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 14, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 19, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Thu, Dec 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 21, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am