close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Fairmount Heights

Tuesday, February 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 Closed
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm