close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Fairmount Heights

Tuesday, February 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 Closed
Wed, Feb 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 Closed
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm