close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2019-01-15 10:30:00 2019-01-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Fairmount Heights

Tuesday, January 15
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 10:30:00 2019-01-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm