close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-02-13 15:30:00 2018-02-13 16:30:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Hillcrest Heights

Tuesday, February 13
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 15:30:00 2018-02-13 16:30:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Hillcrest Heights

Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

Freestyle building.  Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 23 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 Closed
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Conference Room 1
Thu, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 29, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room 1
Sat, Jun 16, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm