close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2019-01-22 15:30:00 2019-01-22 16:30:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Hillcrest Heights

Tuesday, January 22
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-22 15:30:00 2019-01-22 16:30:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Hillcrest Heights

Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

Freestyle building.  Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm