close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-11-08 10:30:00 2018-11-08 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Glenarden

Thursday, November 08
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-11-08 10:30:00 2018-11-08 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Glenarden

Glenarden

Small Meeting Room

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 Closed
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am