close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

Starts before opening. Knock on staff door at 9:15am.

2017-10-06 09:15:00 2017-10-06 10:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Bladensburg

Friday, October 06
9:15am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-06 09:15:00 2017-10-06 10:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Bladensburg

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Oct 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061



Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 21, 11:00am - 11:30am