close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Achieve Club

2018-04-16 17:00:00 2018-04-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Beltsville

Monday, April 16
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 17:00:00 2018-04-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6.

Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Homework Help |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 25, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 28, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 01, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Canceled
Sat, May 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 08, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 15, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, May 19, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, May 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 22, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm