close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Game Night

2017-10-10 18:30:00 2017-10-10 20:30:00 America/New_York Teen Game Night Come play board games at the library! Bring one of your own, or play one of ours. Largo-Kettering

Tuesday, October 10
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-10 18:30:00 2017-10-10 20:30:00 America/New_York Teen Game Night Come play board games at the library! Bring one of your own, or play one of ours. Largo-Kettering

Come play board games at the library! Bring one of your own, or play one of ours.

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Nov 23, 11:15am - 11:45am