close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2017-10-05 10:30:00 2017-10-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Thursday, October 05
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-05 10:30:00 2017-10-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

The new branch opened on Monday, November 28, 2016. The hours have been expanded: Monday through Thursday 10-9, Friday 10-6, Saturday 10-5 & Sunday 1-5.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 28, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Sat, Oct 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Nov 01, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 01, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Nov 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Nov 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 04, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 04, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Nov 04, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Nov 08, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 08, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Nov 15, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 15, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Nov 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Nov 18, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 22, 11:15am - 11:45am