close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-02-15 10:15:00 2018-02-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Oxon Hill

Thursday, February 15
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-15 10:15:00 2018-02-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Oxon Hill

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk.

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Thu, May 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Thu, May 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 26, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Mon, May 28, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, May 28, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 04, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Tue, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 09, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Fri, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jun 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jun 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 23, 12:00pm - 1:30pm