close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

College Navigators

2018-04-16 16:30:00 2018-04-16 17:30:00 America/New_York College Navigators Get help with your college and financial aid applications. Hyattsville

Monday, April 16
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 16:30:00 2018-04-16 17:30:00 America/New_York College Navigators Get help with your college and financial aid applications. Hyattsville

Get help with your college and financial aid applications.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 23, All day

Mon, Apr 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 24, All day

Tue, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 24, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Apr 25, All day

Wed, Apr 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 26, All day

Thu, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 27, All day

Sat, Apr 28, All day

Sat, Apr 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Apr 29, All day

Mon, Apr 30, All day

Mon, Apr 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 01, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 02, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 08, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 08, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, May 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, May 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 15, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 15, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 16, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, May 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 17, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, May 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, May 18, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, May 19, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, May 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, May 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 21, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, May 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, May 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 22, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 22, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 23, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, May 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm