close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-03-15 10:30:00 2018-03-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Thursday, March 15
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-15 10:30:00 2018-03-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Sep 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 22, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Sep 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Tue, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 25, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Sep 25, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Sep 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 29, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 06, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Oct 15, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Tue, Oct 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 12:15pm - 1:15pm