close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-02-17 10:30:00 2018-02-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Saturday, February 17
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-17 10:30:00 2018-02-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Feb 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 17, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Feb 17, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Tue, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 20, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Sat, Feb 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Mar 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 03, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Mar 03, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Tue, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 1
Thu, Mar 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 10, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Tue, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 13, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Wed, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Mar 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Mar 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Mar 17, 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 2 (Staff)
Sun, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am