close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-04-16 10:30:00 2018-04-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Monday, April 16
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 10:30:00 2018-04-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Laurel

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 17, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Nov 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:15pm - 7:45pm