close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-12-19 10:30:00 2018-12-19 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Wednesday, December 19
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-19 10:30:00 2018-12-19 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm