close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-04-11 11:15:00 2018-04-11 11:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Wednesday, April 11
11:15am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-04-11 11:15:00 2018-04-11 11:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sun, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Jul 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Aug 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Aug 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Tue, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 21, 7:15pm - 7:45pm