close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-04-07 15:00:00 2018-04-07 16:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Bowie

Saturday, April 07
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-07 15:00:00 2018-04-07 16:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Bowie

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes.

Ages 5 - 12 years old. Please Call branch or visit to register prior to the event.

If you have a group with 8 or more children, please call ahead at (301) 262-7000.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 23, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Jul 27, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 28, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 03, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Aug 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Aug 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Aug 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Aug 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Aug 08, 6:15pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 09, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Aug 10, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Aug 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 17, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Aug 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm