close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Zone

2018-03-19 14:30:00 2018-03-19 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Zone Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium. Bowie

Monday, March 19
2:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-19 14:30:00 2018-03-19 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Zone Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium. Bowie

Bowie

Auditorium

Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium.

Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone |

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 20, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Sep 21, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Fri, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Sep 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Sep 24, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Sep 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 26, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 27, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Fri, Sep 28, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Sep 28, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 01, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 02, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 03, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 03, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 04, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Oct 05, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 09, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 10, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 11, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Oct 12, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 15, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 17, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 18, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Oct 19, 2:30pm - 5:30pm