close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Zone

2018-05-04 14:30:00 2018-05-04 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Zone Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium. Bowie

Friday, May 04
2:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-04 14:30:00 2018-05-04 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Zone Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium. Bowie

Bowie

Auditorium

Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium.

Hang out with other Teens every weekday in the Bowie Library Auditorium.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone |

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Tue, May 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 22, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, May 22, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, May 23, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, May 24, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, May 25, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, May 29, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 30, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, May 30, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, May 31, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Jun 01, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Mon, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Jun 05, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 06, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Jun 07, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jun 11, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Jun 12, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 13, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Jun 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Auditorium
Sat, Jun 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm