close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bibliobop Dance Party

2018-10-20 10:30:00 2018-10-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Bibliobop Dance Party Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop! Greenbelt

Saturday, October 20
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-20 10:30:00 2018-10-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Bibliobop Dance Party Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop! Greenbelt

Greenbelt

Auditorium

Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop!

Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop!

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Tuesday – 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday through Friday – 12 pm to 4 pm
Saturday - 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Oct 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Nov 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 21, 11:15am - 11:45am