close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to Rover

2018-05-19 14:00:00 2018-05-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Read to Rover Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Please call the branch to register. Greenbelt

Saturday, May 19
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-19 14:00:00 2018-05-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Read to Rover Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Please call the branch to register. Greenbelt

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Please call the branch to register.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes.

Please call the branch to register.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, May 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, May 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, May 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 30, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, May 31, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jun 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jun 06, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jun 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm