close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-02-13 10:15:00 2018-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Bowie

Tuesday, February 13
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 10:15:00 2018-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Bowie

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Limited to 15 babies.

Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 20, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 21, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 22, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Feb 23, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Sat, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 26, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 27, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Mar 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 01, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Fri, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 05, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Mon, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 06, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 07, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 08, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 12, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 13, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 14, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Study Room 1
Wed, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 15, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Mar 16, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Mar 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 19, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 20, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 21, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 22, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 22, 2:30pm - 5:30pm