close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Line Dancing

2018-02-14 19:00:00 2018-02-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Line Dancing Learn new tips and tricks for maintaining a healthy lifestyle while dancing to great music. Oxon Hill

Wednesday, February 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 19:00:00 2018-02-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Line Dancing Learn new tips and tricks for maintaining a healthy lifestyle while dancing to great music. Oxon Hill

Oxon Hill

Auditorium

Learn new tips and tricks for maintaining a healthy lifestyle while dancing to great music.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Health and Wellness |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Feb 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Lecture Hall
Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Lecture Hall
Thu, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 24, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 03, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Lecture Hall
Mon, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Mar 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Fri, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 10, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 12, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Mar 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Lecture Hall
Tue, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 17, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Lecture Hall
Sat, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Mar 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm