close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-05-16 10:30:00 2018-05-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your Preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Baden

Wednesday, May 16
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-05-16 10:30:00 2018-05-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your Preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Baden

Bring your Preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 Closed
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm