close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-10-11 16:00:00 2018-10-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Thursday, October 11
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 16:00:00 2018-10-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 Closed
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am