close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-10-11 16:00:00 2018-10-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Thursday, October 11
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 16:00:00 2018-10-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm