close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-11-08 16:00:00 2018-11-08 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Thursday, November 08
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-08 16:00:00 2018-11-08 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 Closed
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am