close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

STEM

2018-05-16 16:30:00 2018-05-16 17:30:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic "Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. " Glenarden

Wednesday, May 16
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-16 16:30:00 2018-05-16 17:30:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic "Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. " Glenarden

Glenarden

Small Meeting Room

"Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. "

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 22 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 Closed
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Tue, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 23, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, May 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 30, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm