close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-03-17 14:00:00 2018-03-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Saturday, March 17
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-17 14:00:00 2018-03-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit the Beltsville branch to register.

Beltsville Branch (301) 937-0294

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 03, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm