close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2018-02-13 16:30:00 2018-02-13 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Tuesday, February 13
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 16:30:00 2018-02-13 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 29, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 05, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm