close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2018-08-28 16:30:00 2018-08-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Tuesday, August 28
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-28 16:30:00 2018-08-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Saturday February 23
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 Closed
Wed, Feb 20 Closed
Thu, Feb 21 Closed
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 Closed
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am