close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-04-16 15:30:00 2018-04-16 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Monday, April 16
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 15:30:00 2018-04-16 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. 

Call or visit the Beltsville branch to register.

Beltsville Branch (301) 937-0294

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 22, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 11:15am - 11:45am