close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-02-14 19:00:00 2018-02-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, February 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 19:00:00 2018-02-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 Closed
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, May 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm