close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-02-14 19:00:00 2018-02-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, February 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 19:00:00 2018-02-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 Closed
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm