close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, March 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 1:00PM to 2:30PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 Closed
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm