close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, March 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 Closed
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:00am