close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-06-13 19:00:00 2018-06-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, June 13
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 19:00:00 2018-06-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm