close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-08-15 19:00:00 2018-08-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, August 15
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-15 19:00:00 2018-08-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 Closed
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am