close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-09-12 19:00:00 2018-09-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, September 12
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-12 19:00:00 2018-09-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 Closed
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 06, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 13, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm