close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2018-09-12 19:00:00 2018-09-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

Wednesday, September 12
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-12 19:00:00 2018-09-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club "Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!" Accokeek

"Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!"

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am