close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Accokeek

Tuesday, February 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Accokeek

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 Closed
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, May 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, May 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm