close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-03-13 10:30:00 2018-03-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Accokeek

Tuesday, March 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 10:30:00 2018-03-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Accokeek

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 Closed
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:00am